Meet Our Staff

Doug MacIver

Brother Of Bargain

204.272.6064 doug@ridetime.ca @dougmaciver

Andrew MacIver

Brother Of Bargain

204.272.6064 andrew@ridetime.ca @_andrewmaciver

Evelyn MacIver

President

204.272.6064 evelyn@ridetime.ca

Meagan MacIver

Controller

204.272.6064 meagan@ridetime.ca

Mark Clark

Service Manager

204-272-6125 markc@ridetime.ca

Dave Turnley

Sales Manager

204-272-6161 davet@ridetime.ca

Kevin Sousa

Reconditioning Manager

204-272-6161 service@ridetime.ca

Glen Ngan Tian

Financial Advisor

204-272-6064 glen@ridetime.ca

Ches Williams

Financial Advisor

204-272-6161 chesw@ridetime.ca

Maggie Jansen

Customer Service Representative

204-272-6064 maggiej@ridetime.ca

Mike Kuz

Service Technician

204-272-6125 service@ridetime.ca

Kim Turnley

Administration

204.272.6064 kimt@ridetime.ca

Corina Reyes

Accounting Administrator

204-272-6064 corina@ridetime.ca

Get Pre-Approved in 60 Seconds!

At Ride Time, getting pre-approval on a loan for your car or truck is fast and easy.

Apply Now